I WANNA BE NAKED

I wanna be naked,get free 
I wanna loosen up 
I wanna be naked and hug the winds 
Let the sun caress my body 
I wanna be free 
Free from the clothes of this world 
Free from hate,jealousy and pride 
Free from pain 
Free from manipulation and temptation 

I wanna be naked and run around 
Just like in my younger years 
Where nothing bothered 
And I wasnt ashamed of myself 
I wanna be naked to all 
For everyone to see Iam human 
I wanna be naked before God 
Free from the clothing of sin 

I wanna be naked like the blossomed flowers 
So I can live anew;afresh 
I wanna be naked so I receive light 

I wanna get off this clothes 
This earthly,evil stained clothes 
I wanna be naked so I can swim 
Swim in the blissful rivers of 
Hope,Peace and Love 
I wanna be naked to enjoy all this 
I need no clothing to hold me back 
I wanna be naked,born afresh 
I wanna be naked,living fruitfully 
I wanna be naked…and..Be Free 

Eddy Ongili 
#InvisiblePoet©

Leave a Reply

